Daily Prompt- “Flawed”

 I am as flawed as I allow myself to be, I love myself as I am,can’t you all see?

No need to be perfect,am happy as can be,Conforming to set standards is not my cup of tea!                                                                               

Never needed approval or a Nanny Mcphee  , To tell me whom to choose between  the Devil & deep sea 😉

God has his plans & so He guides me  , If I start to change,I will no longer “be” !                                                                                          

Flawed or Perfect,being happy is the key ,  Take it or leave it, for I am happy being”Me”:-)

Leave a Reply

